Legacy Builders

My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments


Builders Organization's Contact:

Builders
builders@legacyprep.org

Builders South Campus

Regina Spencer, South Campus President

builders.south@legacyprep.org

Raquelle Hunting, South Campus Bravo

bravo.south@legacyprep.org

Darlene Rees, South Campus Activities

activities.south@legacyprep.org 

Builders North Campus

Julie Thayne, North Campus President

builders.north@legacyprep.org 

Jolie Morris, North Campus Bravo

bravo.north@legacyprep.org

 

I saw them tearing a building down,

A gang of men in a busy town,

With a yo heave ho and a lusty yell.

They swung a beam and the sidewall fell.

 

I asked the foreman if these men were as skilled

as those he would hire if he were to build.

He laughed and said, "Oh, no indeed,

common labor is all I need,

 

For they can wreck in a day or two,

what builders have taken years to do."

So I asked myself, as I went my way,

which of these roles am I to play?

 

Am I the builder, who works with care,

measuring life by the rule and square;

Or am I the wrecker who walks the town,

content in the role of tearing down?


 

anonymous