Director of Advancement & Development Jules Reaveley Snarr » SCHOOL COMMUNITY COUNCIL/LAND TRUST

SCHOOL COMMUNITY COUNCIL/LAND TRUST

Community Council

The Community Council acts as the school’s LAND Trust committee, Sex Education Curriculum committee, and Wellness Committee as well as other committees/functions for the school.
UPDATE:
Congratulations to our new SCC MEMBERS
PARENTS:
Jeanne Voehl
Kristi Burgess
 
STAFF:
Paul Maloy
Fred Lee
Emma Ziel
Salli Robinson
For detailed information, Click HERE
SCC Contact Info 
     
Lisa Livsey lewielaw@hotmail.com Chair Parent
Becky Gale abgale@gmail.com Vice-Chair Parent
Nyman Brooks nbrooks@legacyprep.org Executive Director Administrator
Emma Ziel EZiel@legacyprep.org   Teacher
Fred Lee Flee@legacyprep.org   Teacher
Greg Mortensen hantahunter@prontonmail.com   Parent
Jeanne Voehl jeannevoehl@gmail.com   Parent
Kristi Burgess burgess@gmail.com   Parent
Lacee Bartholomew lacee_anderson@hotmail.com   Parent
Marly Ferrin marlygf@gmail.com   Parent
Mike Skorut sktmike@hotmail.com   Parent
Paul Maloy PMaloy@legacyprep.org   Teacher
Salli Robinson SRobinson@legacyprep.org   Teacher/Counsellor
MEETING INFORMATION:
10/6/2020, 4:30 PM 5:30 PM, We will hold this meeting via Zoom
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88990907027?pwd=b0Zydi9PRkVNQlBKZTRHUm0wS2JOQT09

Meeting ID: 889 9090 7027
Passcode: E9mCeb
MEETING ACTIVITIES