School Community Council & School LAND Trust » Committee Members

Committee Members

The Community Council acts as the School’s LAND Trust committee, Sex Education Curriculum committee, and Wellness Committee as well as other committees/functions for the school.

School Community Council Member Contact Information:

Our SCC Chair’s and Executive Director

Lisa Livsey

Chair

(801) 298-3481

lewielaw@hotmail.com

Parent


Becky Gale

Vice-Chair

(801) 294-7666

abgale@gmail.com

Parent


Nyman Brooks

NBrooks@legacyprep.org

Executive Director

Administration


Our SCC Parents

Lacee Bartholomew

lacee_anderson@hotmail.com


Kristi Burgess

kristi.burgess@gmail.com


Marly Ferrin

marlygf@gmail.com


Greg Mortensen

hantahunter@prontomail.com


Mike Skorut

sktmike@hotmail.com


Jeanne Voehl

jeannevoehl@gmail.com 


Our SCC School Staff

Fred Lee

FLee@legacyprep.org


Paul Maloy

PMaloy@legacyprep.org


Salli Robinson

SRobinson@legacyprep.org

School Counselor


Emma Ziel

EZiel@legacyprep.org